Shop

In this section, you will be able to purchase the merchandising articles of Santander Marathon. This does not apply exclusively to participants. Spectators, volunteers and supporters also get the opportunity to purchase the official T-shirt of the Santander Marathon 2017. In addition, the participants can request the starting documents by post.
This is particularly interesting for participants who have registered for the year 2017 due to the weather-related cancellation of the Santander Marathon 2016, because a post booking of the starting documents for these participants was previously not possible.

Merchandising

Here you have the possibility to purchase official merchandising articles of the Santander Marathon. For only 22.50 € you get the high-quality functional shirt in our marathon shop. We also offer you a scarf for a price of only 3,00 €.

Shipping of starting documents

Participants, who decide to send the starting documents after their registration, can book them later in our shop. There is the possibility to order the shipping option until 07.05.2017 and to get the starting documents for a fee from the 26.05.2017 by post.

Shipping of starting documents AND Merchandising

Or would you like to order the shipment of starting documents AND merchandise articles?
Then this is exactly the right place for you.

Shop

In diesem Bereich habt Ihr die Möglichkeit, die Merchandising-Artikel des Santander Marathons zu erwerben. Hier dürfen sich aber nicht ausschließlich die Teilnehmer angesprochen fühlen. Nein, auch Zuschauer, Volunteers und Supporter erhalten an dieser Stelle die Gelegenheit, beispielsweise das offizielle T-Shirt des Santander Marathons 2017 zu erwerben.
Darüber hinaus können die Teilnehmer hier nachträglich die Startunterlagen per Postversand anfordern. Dies ist insbesondere für Teilnehmer interessant, die sich aufgrund des wetterbedingten Ausfalls des Santander Marathons 2016 für das Jahr 2017 zurückgemeldet haben (Freistart), da eine Versandbuchung der Startunterlagen für diese Teilnehmer bisher nicht möglich war.

Merchandising-Artikel des Santander Marathons

Hier habt Ihr die Möglichkeit die offiziellen Merchandising-Artikel des Santander-Marathons zu erwerben. Für nur 22,50 € erhaltet Ihr das hochwertige Funktionsshirt in unserem Marathon-Shop. Zudem bieten wir Euch ein Halstuch zum günstigen Preis von nur 3,00 € an.

Alle Infos und das Bestellformular zu unserem neuen Laufbuch „LAUF DICH GESUND – In 6 Monaten mit Begeisterung bis zum Halbmarathon“ findet Ihr hier.